Closing Schedule

2022 Closing Schedule

  • Friday, December 31 – New Years’ Day (observed)
  • Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 – Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, April 15 at 1pm – Good Friday
  • Friday, May 27 at 3pm – Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 – Juneteenth (observed)
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Friday, September 2 at 3pm – Labor Day
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 25 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas (observed)

PrePlan Funeral Trust
2022. All rights reserved.